And here they are! On the left, an early photo of the first incarnation of the band (looking crazy young) - from left to right, Claudio Sanchez on guitar/lead vocals, Michael Todd on bass, Josh Eppard on drums and Travis Stever on guitar.

On the right, a recent photo of the current lineup. Mic has been replaced by Zach Cooper, and while Josh Eppard left the band for a few years, he’s now back.

Claudio’s hair has only gotten better.